CPCA Board of Directors

President Lloyd Clarke Wika
Vice President Paul Bastel Phoenix Contact
Past President Bill Dyer  VEGA Americas Inc
Board of Directors John Pye Wajax Industry Components
  Ken Burnett ABB
  Brandon Miller AWC Process Solutions
  Mehdi Sheikhzadeh Lambton College
  Jeff Smith Winters Instruments 
  Peter Dello Thermo-Kinetics
  Ryan Kershaw Mettler Toledo

Join the CPCA

Industry Awareness, Information Exchange & Professional Standards

Join the CPCA and begin enjoying the benefits. Call us at (519) 833-7417 or email us.


Contact Us

Canadian Process Control Association

You are here: Home Our Board of Directors